## Vintron

Sr.	Name of Directors/KMP	Date of	Designation
No.		Appointment	
1.	Umesh Kumar Dhingra	21/11/2022	Non- Executive
			Director
2.	Pallavi Lalwani	21/11/2022	<b>Executive Director</b>
3.	Akshaykumar Dineshkumar	13/09/2022	Non- Executive
	Patel		Director
4.	Malvika Lalwani	13/09/2022	Non- Executive
			Director
5.	Sushmaa Ssharma	14/08/2023	Independent
			Director
6.	Anil Pratap Singh Parihar	14/08/2023	Independent
			Director
7.	Harish Kumar Arora	14/08/2023	Chief Financial
			Officer (CFO)
8.	Ashish	04/09/2023	Company Secretary
			& Compliance Officer

## **Composition of Board of Directors & KMP**

Vintron Informatics Limited